Home > online, U2 > Welcome to Rarely Important 2.0!

Welcome to Rarely Important 2.0!

September 7, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

And so here we are, all WordPressed.

Why the heck did I come over from Blogger? Well, we’ll just say that Blogger isn’t exactly user friendly. Plus, having two different blogs on two different platforms is just a little unwieldy.

I’m not terribly happy about not being able to format my own CSS without paying for it, but my goal is to ultimately get my own hosting and just use WordPress as a content management system, so it probably won’t matter all that much in the long run. So anyway, here it is. My next planned update won’t be til probably a week from today, when I put up my review of the U2 show at Soldier Field I’ll be attending on Sunday.

With that, I’ll leave you to your own devices. I’ll be tweaking things here and there as I can in the next week or so, fixing broken links and whatnot. (If you come across one, be a pal and let me know.) Hope you enjoyed the move, and I hope you’ll stick around!

Categories: online, U2
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

