Home > Uncategorized > Oh Internet, You Never Fail Me

Oh Internet, You Never Fail Me

Hey you remember that thing that I did a few weeks ago? The thing about making money on the internet? The thing that sort of went rambling on and on and really didn’t have much of a point? The thing that Ben Templesmith dubbed “pretty cool” once he read it?*

Turns out someone wrote a better version of it than I did. I thoroughly recommend reading this article. It’s what I would have written if I had the resources. The article I wrote, of course, is no less valid for what it is (ie, people opining on the subject of the internet), but it’s not what I set out to write. So go read that. Then come back here and read what you might not have read before.

*No, this really happened. Yes, I’m mentioning it to feel good about myself.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

